The album¬†ūüíŅ DARING MIMD


... Turning heads around the globe." JazzTimes   

"She inspires enthusiasm with an inventive writing, teeming with surprises." Le Monde   

‚ÄúSpectacular big band compositions .... - a real enrichment for the ears‚ÄĚ Jazz Thing¬†

‚ÄúComplex tapestries woven from simple threads‚Ä̬† Downbeat¬†¬†

“The music is a lush garden."  Sterogum     

"great orchestral richness‚ÄĚ JazzASeizHeur¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†

“This is how highly emotional sounds break out, into which you can let yourself fall." Jazz Fono Forum     

Join our mailing list for the latest news

we respect your privacy